Ulasan

9.6
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
10
Kenyamanan
9.6
Lokasi properti
9.1
Fasilitas
9.2
Staf
9.9
Nilai
9.7

Ulasan

    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    28 April 2018

    Highly, highly recommend if your in the area to stay at Jardines Inn. Kindness is central.

    There wasn't anything I didn't like. I'm not a fan of artificial air fresheners would be my only thought. But I do understand why they're used to created that honey welcoming feeling.
    Helpful friendly ataff; beautifully appointed.rooms, original charm of house signs through.
    rushane
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    29 Maret 2018

    its a good experience

    no available toothpaste
    cleanliness of the area
    Salena
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    24 Maret 2018
    The staff are amazing! So welcoming as soon as you walk through the door. The place is extremely comfortable. You feel right at home here :)
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    20 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Rod
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    19 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Kimberley
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    18 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    andrew
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    12 Maret 2018

    lovely cozy Winter stay.

    I am a senior and am nervous getting into and out of the tub shower.Maybe a grab bar?
    This was our second time staying here.Its a lovely cozy place on a stormy night. Connie and Donna are so welcoming
    James
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    11 November 2017

    Have already booked our next stay.

    Staff very friendly and welcoming
    Kerstin
    de

    Skor ulasan

    10
    28 Oktober 2017
    We enjoyed our stay at Conny's place so much and would have loved to stay a few days longer. We passed Rexton on a 5-week-roastrip through Eastcanada and took it as a starting point for some excursions and hikes in the Kouchibouguac Nationalparc. It turned out to be one of the best decisions regarding accomodation. When we arrived in Rexton we were very warmly welcomed by Conny's Mum, who showed us the house and our room. One day later we met Conny, who prepared a delicious breakfast for us and the other guests. We loved the place itself, a very cosy and beautifully furnished house, but especially the contact to Conny and her mum, who made us feel like home during our stay in Rexton :)
    Kevin
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    22 Oktober 2017

    Great Experience!

    Most beautiful destination the owners were very nice and accommodating. We stayed at the adorable and fairly new 1 bedroom wood cabin that was up the river from the actual inn. This property (where the owners live also) is truly remarkable. Its a peaceful riverside setting with a gorgeous little cabin for us to stay. The owners are very hospitable and friendly. They stocked our small fridge with a great selection of essentials, and you could just feel the genuine love they have for hosting guests. I am so happy we decided to stay here. Thanks again to Connie and Steve for a wonderful nights stay for myself, my wife and our shepherd Ruxin. PS they have the most beautiful dog, a friendly king shepherd named Doogle.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND STAYING WITH CONNIE AND STEVE! You will not regret it.
    Dominik
    de

    Skor ulasan

    10
    10 Oktober 2017
    I rented a cabana right next to the house of Conny and Steve. They were super helpful and friendly, the cabana was perfectly equipped and the view was spectacular. Can´t wait to be back!
    Martin
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    10 Oktober 2017

    Brilliant

    Distance to walk to an evening meal
    Friendly welcoming atmosphere
    de

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    5 Oktober 2017
    Great breakfast, friendly atmosphere
    Wendy R.
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    25 September 2017

    Great place to stay

    Wonderful friendly hostess, lovely old historic house
    James
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    12 September 2017

    Private cozy chalet in a secluded location

    The chalet is quite cozy, and only had a small round patio table and two small folding patio chairs for furniture and laptop workspace.
    I stayed in the chalet. It was in a secluded location on the river about 10 minutes away from the inn. It had a nice kitchenette and included tasty breakfast items and coffee.
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    10 September 2017

    Excellent stay and would gladly return!

    All good!
    Excellent hosts, very clean and friendly. Delightful breakfast! Would definitely stay again!
    Michael
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    5 September 2017
    The Jardine's Inn exceeded our expectations. Comfortable and interesting. The house has lots of character. Connie and family are excellent hosts. They made us feel like we were at home.
    John
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    4 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Dawn
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    3 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Louis
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    1 September 2017
    Hostess very nice and friendly, beautiful house!
Menampilkan ulasan