Recensioner

9,6
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
10
Bekvämlighet
9,7
Boendets läge
9,1
Faciliteter
9,3
Personal
9,9
Prisvärt
9,8

Recensioner

    Maureen, Ireland
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 juni 2018

    A definite place to stay

    There is absolutely nothing to dislike.
    Connie, her husband and her mother were the best hosts. As a lone traveller from Ireland I was treated like a long lost cousin. They were so so helpful, the food was delicious, the accomodation so clean and comfortable and the 'craic' as we say in Ireland was mighty in the morning. This is the place to stay visiting this little town and a good place as a base for visiting other surrounding areas.
    Rico
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 juni 2018
    Warm welcome, lovely place.
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 juni 2018

    I stayed only briefly to attend a funeral.

    The staff was genuine and friendly.
    Altusken
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 juni 2018
    Stayed at the cabana. The best experience. Wonderful place by the river and amazing hosts, BBQ included ;). Would love to go back sometime
    Peter
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Rebecca Fehr
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    2 juni 2018
    Best breakfast in Canada
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 april 2018

    Highly, highly recommend if your in the area to stay at Jardines Inn. Kindness is central.

    There wasn't anything I didn't like. I'm not a fan of artificial air fresheners would be my only thought. But I do understand why they're used to created that honey welcoming feeling.
    Helpful friendly ataff; beautifully appointed.rooms, original charm of house signs through.
    rushane
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    29 mars 2018

    its a good experience

    no available toothpaste
    cleanliness of the area
    Salena Sylvester
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 mars 2018
    The staff are amazing! So welcoming as soon as you walk through the door. The place is extremely comfortable. You feel right at home here :)
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Rod
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kimberley
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    18 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    andrew
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    12 mars 2018

    lovely cozy Winter stay.

    I am a senior and am nervous getting into and out of the tub shower.Maybe a grab bar?
    This was our second time staying here.Its a lovely cozy place on a stormy night. Connie and Donna are so welcoming
    James
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 november 2017

    Have already booked our next stay.

    Staff very friendly and welcoming
    Kerstin
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 oktober 2017
    We enjoyed our stay at Conny's place so much and would have loved to stay a few days longer. We passed Rexton on a 5-week-roastrip through Eastcanada and took it as a starting point for some excursions and hikes in the Kouchibouguac Nationalparc. It turned out to be one of the best decisions regarding accomodation. When we arrived in Rexton we were very warmly welcomed by Conny's Mum, who showed us the house and our room. One day later we met Conny, who prepared a delicious breakfast for us and the other guests. We loved the place itself, a very cosy and beautifully furnished house, but especially the contact to Conny and her mum, who made us feel like home during our stay in Rexton :)
    Kevin
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 oktober 2017

    Great Experience!

    Most beautiful destination the owners were very nice and accommodating. We stayed at the adorable and fairly new 1 bedroom wood cabin that was up the river from the actual inn. This property (where the owners live also) is truly remarkable. Its a peaceful riverside setting with a gorgeous little cabin for us to stay. The owners are very hospitable and friendly. They stocked our small fridge with a great selection of essentials, and you could just feel the genuine love they have for hosting guests. I am so happy we decided to stay here. Thanks again to Connie and Steve for a wonderful nights stay for myself, my wife and our shepherd Ruxin. PS they have the most beautiful dog, a friendly king shepherd named Doogle.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND STAYING WITH CONNIE AND STEVE! You will not regret it.
    Dominik
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    10 oktober 2017
    I rented a cabana right next to the house of Conny and Steve. They were super helpful and friendly, the cabana was perfectly equipped and the view was spectacular. Can´t wait to be back!
    Martin
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    10 oktober 2017

    Brilliant

    Distance to walk to an evening meal
    Friendly welcoming atmosphere
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    5 oktober 2017
    Great breakfast, friendly atmosphere
    Wendy R.
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    25 september 2017

    Great place to stay

    Wonderful friendly hostess, lovely old historic house
Laddar recensioner